Sunday, October 31, 2010
0

October 31

October 31, 2010: Final show, everyone on stage after doing the Time Warp (again)!


posted by @ 11:59 pm in 2KX       0 comments
Saturday, October 30, 2010
0

October 30

October 30, 2010: Day two down. Dr. Frank-N-Furter!


posted by @ 11:59 pm in 2KX       0 comments
Friday, October 29, 2010
0

October 29

October 29, 2010: One night down! Alicia, the director and Magenta.


posted by @ 11:59 pm in 2KX       0 comments
Thursday, October 28, 2010
0

October 28

October 28, 2010: Rocky is in full swing! We had a long all day tech and dress rehearsal. It got awkward when our rehearsal ran late and The Arena was hosting a poker night. The usual clientele (rednecks) got quite a show! The Frank and Brad sex scene was super uncomfortable with them watching. Anyway, made it out in time to catch Cabaret.


posted by @ 11:59 pm in 2KX       0 comments
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
0

October 27

October 27, 2010: The view from the office window.


posted by @ 11:59 pm in 2KX       0 comments
Tuesday, October 26, 2010
0

October 26

October 26, 2010: Quick Cafe Laura dinner before rehearsal.


posted by @ 11:59 pm in 2KX       0 comments
Monday, October 25, 2010
0

October 25

October 25, 2010: More fall.


posted by @ 11:59 pm in 2KX       0 comments
Saturday, October 23, 2010
0

October 23

October 23, 2010: There was a wedding at the Mansion, and the bride took photos on top of a car.


posted by @ 11:59 pm in 2KX       0 comments
Friday, October 22, 2010
0

October 22

October 22, 2010: Fall at the Mansion, in all its glory.


posted by @ 11:59 pm in 2KX       0 comments
Thursday, October 21, 2010
0

October 21

October 21, 2010: The mural on the wall where we rehearse for A Delicate Balance. I’m a bit bummed I couldn’t see A Chorus Line tonight, but rehearsing two shows leaves little time for anything else.


posted by @ 11:59 pm in 2KX       0 comments